House System

The school is divided into four houses mentioned below :-
a) Ashoka House
b) Pratap House
c) Nehru House
d) Subhash House

Each house mentioned above is headed by a housemaster or mistress. Every student attains membership of one of these houses when he/she is admitted to the school. A competitive spirit is encouraged amongst the houses by arranging various inter- house competitions during the term. This system assists our students in taking initiative, developing self- reliance and maintaining team spirit.